A Blessing at home for the month of May

Become a Young Story-Keeper
May 5, 2020
I Remember / Is Cuimhin Liom
May 7, 2020

A Blessing at home for the month of May

TRAMORE parish priests will walk through each housing estate in Tramore carrying the Blessed Sacrament and inviting people to their homes to share in a prayer or to have their homes and families blessed.

Story via Waterford News & Star

Thursday 7th May

6.30pm Summerhill/ Newtown Mews
7pm Love Lane/Doneraile Drive

Saturday 9th May

6.30pm Bramble Court/Elm Park
7pm Roselawn

Tuesday 12th May

6.30pm Peter’s St/Moonloun
7pm Sweetbriar (Lawn/Close/Park)

Wednesday 13th May

6.30pm St. Otteran’s Terrace/Marian Terrace
7pm Kennedy Park
7.20pm Springmount/Springfield
7.45pm Ardhaven

Thursday 14th May

6.30pm Beech Park/Marine Drive/Beechmount
7pm Riversdale/Bayview

Saturday 16th May

6.30pm Grove Court
6.45pm Tramore Heights
7.15pm Highfield

Sunday 17th May

6.30pm Mountfield
6.50pm Fieldstone
7.15pm Cúil Beag
7.30pm Glen View/Carn Dubh

Tuesday 19th May

6.30pm Meadowbrook
7.15pm Clarinwood

Wednesday 20th May

6.30pm Árd na Groí
7pm Carraig Árd/Carrigraun

Thursday 21st May

6.30pm Monvoy Valley
7pm Monvoy Bridge

Saturday 23rd May

6.30pm Seaview Park
7pm Gleann Doire/An Carn/An Garraun

Sunday 24th May

6.30pm Eastlands
7pm Pond Villas

Tuesday 26th May

6.30pm Cluain Mhór
7pm Crobally Heights

Wednesday 27th May

6.30pm The Strand/The Dunes/The Estuary
7.30pm Pickardstown

Thursday 28th May

6.30pm Newtown Hill
7pm Newtown Glen

Saturday 30th May

6.30pm Cove Park/Spruce Cove
6.50pm Seafield

Sunday 31st May

6.30pm Priest’s Road: (Left Side: St. Leger Place,
Doneraile Place/Doneraile Court)
7.15pm Church Road (Incl. Church Road Grove)
7.30pm Priest’s Road: (Right Side: South Park,
Endsleigh Place, Knocknarea)

waterfordcouncilnews
waterfordcouncilnews
A news blog with all the latest items of interest from Waterford City & County Council, Ireland.

Leave a Reply